Looking at a great little Super Beetle. . . heater works.  airflow needs work.  Can anyone tell me how serious this might sound?  How to fix it?  Thanks!

Quote 0 0
NoH2O
First things first, welcome to the site! When you say airflow, what exactly are you referring to? This could mean a couple of things.
'63 Ragtop
'56 Ragtop
'78 Riviera camper

"..at least I'm enjoyin' the ride"
Quote 0 0

Thanks for answering!  This would be my first bug so I'm not certain what I mean by that either!   I haven't bought it yet . . .  the ad just says "airflow needs work."  Any leads/web sites to reference would be much appreciated.  I'd really like to finish restoring this little car, but I've never worked on them before and I'm not sure exactly what I'm getting into.

Quote 0 0
NoH2O